Sort:  

There is no question the next wave of millionaires/billionaires will come from cryptocurrencies. Stop chasing coins trying to get rich overnight, build yourself a solid portfolio and wait.

I’m a huge believer in PRL. If the team’s tests are successful we’re looking at a 10x in price minimum! Possibly even a 100x by 2019 if the crypto market really does well this year.

Also in April they’ll be airdropping SHL coin to all PRL holders at a 1:1 rate. I have no idea what SHL will do but there are at least a few people out there excited about it.

All Prl holders will get SHL coins free in 1:1 ratio on April 6th . Price will rise from here .

@haejin Can you do a TA for IOST on binance.
It seems to be following the vision of EOS and BTS

Thanks, you got me. I wanted to see the long term chart. I guess I need to be patient.

Another good informative post again keep it up

Thanks @haejin for sharing your analysis, I will consider Oyster for future investments

Informative post

Don’t forget or FYI, they are going to air drop their new transactional token that will work with the PRL system called shell (SHL I think?). You will get an equal number of the new token for each PRL you own, this is adding to the price increase in PRL and it’s overall value. Air drop scheduled for March I believe and it will work with some coins held on exchanges but to be safe move to MEW or something similar ....

i watch every video of him. cos always somwthing new to learn. always very entertainment