Weight loss success stories share them with me!

in #p90x7 years ago

Ok so I have started a weight loss journey 37 days ago using P90X and training in Kung Fu Southern Praying Mantis Jook Lum. So far things have been great I have lost 32.8lbs starting weight at 312lbs. My goal weight is 208-214lbs depending on what I look like at that weight as I haven't been that since 11th grade. I'm a big guy and most people think I'm 240lb but actually 282lbs I just carry it well and have always stayed fairly fit but big. I did have a small set back a few weeks ago pulling my hamstring but think its due to missing nutrients as I usually stay super hydrated. I have been hearing a lot about the new fades such as keto diet and intermittent fasting but think I'll stay away from those for now. I would love to hear from you all and see what tips, and advice you have and if I can see any before and after pics that would be so motivational! Thanks for viewing and sharing.

Sort:  

Great testimony! I think is mostly self-control and leaving sugars and fat behind.
Upvoted, please do the same with one of my posts. All the best!
https://steemit.com/travel/@hegetiby/travelling-together-2-visiting-tulcea-and-constanta-near-the-black-sea

Congratulations @wordstofollow! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @wordstofollow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!