PobArt #Drawlloween Drawing-a-day Challenge: The Werewolf #spookfest

in #pac3 years ago (edited)

This is my Speed Drawing Timelapse video for Day 5 of the PobArt #drawlloween #pac Speed Drawing Challenge:

The Werewolf :

Some different Music … free copyright free music from https://Filmmusic.io

Created with Autodesk Sketchbook app on my iPad… drawn with my index finger … no stylus.

PobArt #Drawloween #pac Drawing prompts :

A2438A40-81AE-4B19-A4E9-36AFE2D64898.jpeg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Awesome drawing man. This was a tough one.👍👍

Thanks. Fun contest eh ! #drawlloween


Posted via proofofbrain.io

This is beautiful @offgridlife. The music makes it perfect. It reminded me of the first time I watched The Underworld.

For me I use IPhone time lapse, but after the video is done i don’t get to add music because all the videos editing app I downloaded on iPhone requires me paying for it wish I have no plans for doing that yet.

It’s good to see your video


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I upload to iMovie then add free copyright free music from https://filmmusic.io


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Upload to tiktok and get free music there too


Posted via proofofbrain.io