PACCOIN REDEMPTION

in #paccoin6 years ago

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/paccoin/

Hello, I was investigating the other day in undervalued coins and found Paccoin. It was the coin with the most coins in circulation. I saw good volume in the last sessions and a notable increase in valuation during the last weeks.I checked the website and it seemed Ok. Most of the coins that range so undervalued have much more basic explanation of their "success story".

So I decided to invest 80 euro ( 95 USD aprox). The price that day was 0,000018 Usd/Pac. The only exchange pair available was the #doge/Pac in Cryptopia exchange. So I create account in Cryptopia, bought some Ether in #CEX.io, sent it to My #Metamask. From my #Metamask i sent it to #Cryptopia.
There i bought Doge and then I finally could buy 4.756.000 Pac.

:))) A long trip....

Today the value is 0,000095 usd/Pac, so already more than 3 times more. I am trying to log in the website and I get this message:

"You have reached paccoin.net - we are overwhlemed with traffic. Pardon our cyberdust! Thanks for your support give us a few hours please."

They will do a split in the 1st of March from 1:1000.

This means that 1000 old Pac will be equal to 1 new Pac.
This will allow the coin to trade against other more valuable coins, but this also means that the coin would cost today
0,095 usd. 9 cents!!!

#Tron was trading last week at 9 cents, #Siacoin is trading at 4 cents today.
Iam not sure if this price will be too much for Pac, as it looks like an investment that people normally do becuase the coins price is so low and not because of the features, or at least not only because of them.

SO, what do you think? Is this a smart move?

descarga.jpegpaccoin.png