My painful memories

in #painful5 years ago

I remember that a fire went out and didn't leave any ashes when we left. I really didn't know if my body hurt or my soul.

IMG

How did my tears lead to them so quickly, and my cheeks began to glide, my knees could not bear the burden of my body and my soul, and my head was twisted at a time and my head was lost in my hands, I couldn't understand.

When my friend came to me, we looked at each other, and he hugged me, and I could not cry nor embrace him; I was so old with me.

IMG

Yes, because I had a heavy period of convalescence, I couldn't remember the good times we lived and I couldn't say goodbye. I'm ready to say goodbye to you after a year.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Moonrim II: Liftless Keyboard

An ergonomic keyboard with a built-in trackball