Forest Owl Painting

in #paintbynumber6 years ago

I finished the Forest Owl paint by number thanks to a few recent rainy days that kept me indoors and away from the garden.

image

If you want to see how I got to this point, click https://steemit.com/art/@anise/painting-an-owl

Thanks for following my progress. I enjoyed painting this one a lot, in spite of all the green, probably because I really like owls! 💕

Hmmm, which one will be next?

Sort:  

Really amazing art

Thanks!

My friend how are you? today I saw you in the video of Brimax and you were with Candy that wonderful to see your finished work I congratulate you because I am very well
In spite of everything you do on the farm you develop your paintings and that is important I send you many greetings and blessings

Thank you! I appreciate your comment and support.

very nice work, darlin xo

Yay ! well done @anise ! I like the range of 'calming' colours... Yes, I was also wondering what will be next 😊

Thanks! I have quite a few in my "stash" from which to choose. I think it will be an easy one as there is not much time for painting in the summer.

My friend how are you? I congratulate you, this is beautiful, I followed it step by step and the result is wonderful. Thank you for sharing your art with me and thank you for your constant support.
Greetings to Candy and Brimax greet him

Thank you! I appreciate your interest and support also!

@anise you finished the owl was waiting for a few days I'm glad you had a few days to finish it

It intrigues me to know what will be the next thing you are going to paint?

Rainy days are the only times I get to paint in the summer. I think I will work on a small one next, so it won't take too long. Thanks for visiting 🌻

The rainy days are good you can rest and in your case make the paintings

I hope soon you show us that painting

Hi, I see here, it took a while, but of course there is a lot of work on the farm. I can see it in the videos of @brimax. Also, the beautiful Candy is busy.

I am beautiful you are right many green but for me it is well because there are many shades of green here I like that the next one was some city

There would not be mch green in the city! Maybe I should do one with lots of blues...as in water! Thanks for your visit and comment 🌻

The Owl looks real. Good skilled painting

After looking at it from under a magnifying glass for so long, it's surprises me to see it finished from across the room. It finally makes sense!