My Best Paintings of June 2018 (Most liked by my Instagram Followers @risingabstracts.)

in #painting6 years ago

I am a paint by computer kind of guy! No canvas, brush or paint expense and I already had the computers. I have added a larger Wacom input device.

Creating art by computer would be no fun without a stylus input device like the Wacom. Each month I publish a selection of my best paintings of the month here and on my website and other social media sites.

I am just compiling the list of most liked images from my Instagram postings (the best art sharing platform I have found). Here is a sneak preview of the preliminary online art show that will open next week. I will possibly add a few new images and remove a few of these depending on likes in the next couple days

prelimJune2018mostLiked.jpeg