Nefertiti

in #painting6 years ago

A priestess. One of the Egypt's most beautiful women. When I was little, I remember having an Egypt-themed art lesson in school. And I chose Nefertiti. Not Cleopatra, Nefertiti. 20 years have passed, still I choose Her. She was from a simple family, yet she became a Priestess and a Queen. The whole Egypt worshipped her. Her magic is still potent to this day.
IMG_1480.JPG

Sort:  

this painting is absolutely breathtaking. i am in love. you just got my follow.

I'm new to steemit, feel free to check out my artwork. I will be posting daily and I feel you may enjoy my hard work.
Make sure to follow and I will give you a follow back. Lets grow together.

Congratulation

Today one year ago you joined SteemIt
Thank you, for making SteemIt great and Steem on for more years to come!

(You are being celebrated here)