AI art of the Pyramids in Egypt!

in #painting2 years ago (edited)

I forgot to size this one properly, but... Wowzers! This one of the Pyramids in Egypt came out amazing in my opinion!
Also, I should hopefully be able to upscale it and fix it in the future... But, either way... This one is a keeper!

Jeez. I am just continually impressed by these AI apps!
This was the first image I tried to make when I woke up and dang... Very nice!

Not to ramble on too much, though quickly wanted to say I've been logging a lot of hours trying to learn more about this stuff and it's quite complex and deep if you want to get into the finer details and abilities... Anyone can just pick up some of these apps and make amazing images by typing in simple prompts, but... If you want to learn more there's a lot more to learn!

I'm super tired and woke up quite late and I'm going to end it there cause I need to get on with my day.
Peace and tons of love! :) <3

pyramids.png

Sort:  

Very impressive. Which AI program did you use?

Thanks for the feedback! Glad you appreciated it as well. For this image I used Disco Diffusion, though I've tried quite a few of the other ones as well. Disco Diffusion is relatively free though it kicks you off after a number of hours each day, the $10 monthly subscription helps a lot!

I've been using Wombo Dream lately. They are constantly improving what can do. It costs about $5 a month. The only thing I don't like about it is it only let's you create portrait oriented pictures.

I've used nightcafe quite a bit too. I've no seen Disco Diffusion, I'll have to check it out.

I heard about Wombo Dream and now knowing that it's only about portraits it makes me much less interested...

Night Cafe works pretty well! And has a decent free option of 5 free credits a day.

Though, I still prefer Disco Diffusion as it can also do animations and it has a good portrait mode as well, but it can be a little more difficult to learn!

If I had more money I'd probably subscribe to MidJourney as that one produces a lot of really amazing images! But, for now I like Disco the most.

Good luck with your efforts!