Potrate sketching with the pencil 02#The Amfan cyclone servibe.

in #painting4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,
My Today's Painting With the Pencil art in #pencilsketch
In this lockdown cetiation we all are feeling traied & fastreded, in this time i also thankful to all of my friends and followers & good wishers who encourage me before they do the same thing this time also.
The scatch is made on by myself ,due to #Amfan cyclone most of the big size trees are damaged of falling daow. I saw a tree which is locate at the Infront of my home i saw all the a super cyclone washed out everything from the tree 🌲 only he/she stand alone for the new life & better tomorrow.

Pencils: Camlin Charcoal Pencil (Finest Crystalline Graphite Lead)

Pen:- A Wood Pencil HB (621)

Paper material:180 gsm

Paper : A4

pu4wve.jpg

Thanks for spending your valuable time for watching my macro photography & i think all of you enjoy this photos and share this macro beauty with others Hive members.
This is an original photography.


Please Visit My Other Post on @blueheaven

Sort:  

👋 Hi @blueheaven, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community