Seascape Painting

in #painting6 years ago

image
Hello steemians!
I just wanna share one of my collection "Seascape Painting." I painted this two years ago. It took a few days to paint this because of the details, highlights and the texture.

Please Support thank you!
@caydenshan

Sort:  

Talented buddy. Thanks for sharing. 😊

Thanks for the support.😀 I already upvote your latest article and resteemed as well.

Just as it is, another fascinating painting coming from a talented steemian..great job @caydenshan.

Thank u my brother in christ.

So gorgeous! Looks mystical :)

Thanks a lot😀

A talented one thanks for sharing sir!

Thank you... I thanked God for this talent that he gave to me.

You have talent. Love this one @caydenshan. Resteemed.

Thank you. It's my pleasure that you resteemed my post.

so lovely.. nice to see your artwork here.

Thank you @triggerlove for the support..

Wow impressive! >>Charity

Wow great and beautiful painting. Great job.

Wow.. Wow.. Wow

Two thumbs up! 😊

Wow! Ver talented!
Upvoted, resteemed sir!