Coffee Painting #16- Painting A Portrait of Bob Marley (Bilingual)

in #painting6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians!!

Pada coffee Painting #16, saya melukis portrait Bob Marley dengan kopi. Gambar ini sebagai praktek harianku tentang penggunaan kopi sebagai media lukis. I sangat menyukai latihan ini dan membuatku lebih bersemangat.

In Coffee Painting # 16, I painted Bob Marley's portrait with coffee. This painting is my daily practice of using coffee as a medium of painting. I really love this exercise and make me more excited.

IMG_20180322_165401.JPG

Hari ini saya melatih melukis portrait tanpa membuat sketsa untuk meningkatkan kemampuanku dan hasilnya lumayan walaupun tidak terlalu mirip dengan sosok bob marley. Saya melukisnya dengan waktu singkat yaitu cuma 1 jam. Saya selalu memanfaatkan waktu luang saya untuk berkarya bila tak ada kesibukan lainnya.

Today I practice portrait painting without sketching to improve my skills even though the result is not quite so similar to the figure of bob marley. I painted it with a short time of only an hour. I always use my free time to work if no other busy.

Seperti biasa saya melukis dengan bubuk kopi dengan kekentalan yang berbeda.

As usual I paint with coffee powder with different viscosity.

IMG_20180322_144915.jpg

My Process of Painting

IMG_20180322_145520.jpg

IMG_20180322_151005.jpg

IMG_20180322_151831.jpg

IMG_20180322_154020.jpg

IMG_20180322_154802.jpg

IMG_20180322_165540.JPG

Thanks visiting my blog, hopefully you like it. If you interested with this post, upvote, resteem and leave you comment.

Join Steemfollower to get upvote back for upvote. It's free, simple, and easy to find all contents that you may what to upvote and get your own content to be seen by other users and possibly upvote. But you must upvote at least 5 post that you like everyday, automatically our related post will be displayed.

Regard @huslein.slash

#thealliance

Sort:  

Nice use of coffee, I guess its less expensive than other art products, is that right?

Thank you so much. That right we don't need much money to create it. Just coffee

Nice coffee artwork I must give that a try my self some day

Thank you so much. Please try it.

so Gooooood! I love it! I will go to indonesia.....^^

Thanks. Oh ya, btw where you from? Yeah please visit here.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Sedaaappp kaliii bang.. Bner2 bakat alami... 😍😍

Hahaha, bukan bakat alami kok, saya ga terlahir dengan bakat seni tapi lebih tepatnya berkat latihan trus menerus n konsisten.

Berarti analoginya persis seperti CR7 yesss.. 😂😂

Ya bisa jadi seperti itu walopun saya tidak terlalu mengenal profil pemain bola

ssoooeerrr..sigoe2 pue jeut tajeep kupi..

Ya pasti jeut lah bg, bg tompi na cit pakat

Congratulations @huslein.slash! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This is amazing - superb painting of a great inspirational man. You always manage to astound me with the quality of your work.

Thanks you my friend, I really appreciate it. I 've practiced it almost every day to improve my skill.

Hats off! You did a great job!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

woooooowww is incredible, I really like your art ...