It has been a while since I painted an interior!

in #painting5 years ago

It has been a while since I painted an interior!



Greetings Everyone,

For the past few days I’ve been working on and off on this interior study in my garage.

So today in this post I thought I’d share my results.

Working on this painting I quickly realized how much I missed doing these. Perhaps I’ll work on more of these in the near future.

For the time being I’m still working on a title.


If you like what you see and are interested in what is available for purchase, my Ebay store can be found HERE


Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Ebay

Instagram

Facebook

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice or Drugwars