Sometimes you can sell work when you least expect it!!

in #painting5 years ago

Sometimes you can sell work when you least expect it!!


This Rock WAS Lava
8" x 10"
Oil on linen
2017


...SOLD!!

Greetings Everyone,

With all of the time I spend painting, working out, writing, and teaching myself how to code; it is strange how sometimes the transcendent order of things can throw you a rope when you least expect it.

This is why I would like to announce that my painting “This Rock WAS Lava!" has just sold!

It is times like these that I feel extremely rewarded and validated :)

If you like what you see and are interested in what is available for purchase, my Ebay store can be found HERE

Now...Onwards and upwards!


Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Ebay

Instagram

Facebook

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @eonwarped.

That's awesome! Congratulations! That must be a great feeling.