Two More Paintings Sold!!

in #painting5 years ago

Two More Paintings Sold!!


Alla Prima Mango.jpg

Mango Alla Prima
12" x 9"
Oil on birch
2018


Onion Study
8” x 10”
Oil on birch panel
2018


...SOLD!!

Greetings Everyone,

I would like to announce that my paintings “Mango Alla Prima" and “Onion Study” has just sold!

It's always nice to have gained another collector :)

Once again this sale caught me off guard and was a nice surprise. It is times like these that I feel extremely rewarded and validated :)

I’m realizing now that my surplus is getting a little low and that I need to duct tape myself back in my chair in front of my easel!

If you like what you see and are interested in what is available for purchase, my Ebay store can be found HERE

Now...Onwards and upwards!


Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Ebay

Instagram

Facebook

Sort:  

Congratulations @jameszenartist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!