Sort:  

Excellent work. Are you self taught?

Yes. I just drew and painted from 15months of age. Pencils, paints, and books were my favourite toys.

Awesome. I need to practice more.

I don't think we are ever totally happy with what we produce...we are forever learning. I think everyone has their own unique way of seeing things, and therefore representing them in drawings. 😀

Very true

Very relaxing or soothing to look at thanks.

I have never been inside, but it is in a quit area next to a large park.

Really great..u are so nice painter..We need more to see. Carry on sir

Thank you for you kind reply.

Need more sir..

i would kill for your talent. Well done!

Thank you kindly. I like painting and drawing.

My friend @katdvine, this is really beautiful!

Thank you. I painted it for my mother. It stands next to the largest park in Europe apparently. Heaton Park.