LITTLE PAINTINGS FROM LITTLE PEPPERS

in #painting6 years ago

The @Little-Peppers are always having fun creating new things!


Here are just a few of the things that they have recently painted and wanted to share with all of you. Some may seem a little more realistic and others more abstract, but they are all 100% original @little-peppers artwork!


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM



This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

I have little angels like you that I teach.
I always support them to express their feelings in productive ways, art is one of those ways.
Besides you never know when you could have the next Michael Angelo.

Beautiful work kids...💗💕

great job @little-peppers, this artwork simply says your talents

So proud of you and we love you always 😘❤️❤️❤️

good job @ little-peppers. God bless the works of thy hand

I love the art of children! It is so honest. Great job @little-peppers!

A wonderful explanation of why children's art is so interesting.

They draw what they want, use the colors they want with the composition they want! Picasso said, “Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once he grows up.”

Nice paintings..great to see this...they have a lot of imagination..

He is as creative as his father. Always give something different. Very good painting @little-peppers.

@little-peppers are all of @papa-pepper's children not just one 😊

That's pretty good! Better than some of the "art" I've seen. Painting is a great way for kids to express themselves. Coloring is a less-messy way of doing so. ;)

Yeah, some of that "art" out there.

Wonderful art.
I appreciate painting .
Thanks for sharing this post...Best of luck.

Not bad! All you need is a good frame :) Best wishes to all the @little-peppers

Good point!

Well done @little-peppers. I liked your creative art and painting. Because I remember your childhood when I saw your work. Thanks @little-peppers for sharing the beautiful art.

Lovely. Reminds me of my daughters drawings. :)

Amazing..god job@little-peppers. Regard from aceh indonesia..

Every viewer is going to get a different thing. That's the thing about painting, photography, cinema.

Good point!

What artistic peppers you have! I need to get my little dude to spend more time being creative like this. Make sure you let all the @little-peppers know that they did a great job! 😁

Will do! Thank you!

So cute @little-peppers my baby loves to draw too... more more art babies.... 👶🏼🌶

nice art and nice creativitey of little papa peppers, this painting is really awesome and thanks for sharing with us

Nothing like original art work. Got to get the to sign their work. When they become famous will be worth a lot of Steem.

Very beautiful pictures! Woo Hoo!!!