The Visit - Oil on Canvas

in #painting5 years ago

It's official!

My oil color painting of European lady who wanted to have a new taste of life so she decided to visit Africa.

Photo0074.jpg

She came to the riverbank to wash her cloths and discovered wonders around. She decided to take a tour, hurried into a nearby boat and started rolling around gracefully.

IMG_20180903_111119.JPG

On her way coming back, the artwork depics her on the boat where she graciously bends down to scoop water with a locally made water can. On the left side of the boat (in front of her) lay her gowns which which she came to wash.

  • More shots

Photo0076.jpg

Photo0080.jpg

  • About Me
    I am Maxwell Marcus, I love what I do. I can't spend a day without drawing. I am teachable and willing to learn from you. I make art for myself and for people who wish to come along for a ride through my dreams.

Thank you for visiting my blog. Your support will be highly appreciated.

Sort:  

Congratulations @maxijgcomm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 80 posts. Your next target is to reach 90 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!