Sort:  

Oh Boy! Little guy is soooooo cute and gets lots of treats I guess. How can you help yourself.. I would find it hard to say 'No'... as you already know. I think you can get pretty good results regardless of the quality of paper or paints or whatever, as long as you love what your doing and have a little talent to apply. Both ring true with you and it shows here within your piece. This is a feel good piece for sure. Give him a big squeeze for me :-D

He's very spoiled and always gets a big bowl filled with home cooked dinner everyday. My parents give him too much food that he doesn't even finish all of them, and just eats them when he feels like it.

Thanks Brad :D. Send some hugs to Molly and Pepper too :).



This post has been manually selected, curated and upvoted by CI mod staff team. Supporting all posts that are in high quality and don’t get enough recognition.



This post was submitted for curation by: @theironfelix
This post was voted: 100%

Thanks Felix =).

<<<<3333 ~Welcome Kulfon-ush!~ <<<<3333
(Scrawl-y in Polish, Kulfon for Scrawl and ush as the cutesy version of y is cutesy for words)!

DOG!!!!!

He looks pretty happy, lying there among the flowers.

He lives a good life for sure, no need to care for anything. Except bath time and grooming. He hates those.

DOGGOOOOOOO SO FLOOFY SO GOOD I WANNA GIVE ALL THE PATS
I mean good job scrawly~

Ohhh yeah, don't worry. That's how I react too when I see doggos pictures.

Pats and hugs and squeezes :D.

Sooooooo frooooooffffyyyyyyyyy XD Does he take a while to brush? O_O Looks like a much loved doggo XD

Not sure what what's for?

Cheap and plentiful is probably useful for learning XD

He takes forever to brush because my parents are lazy and doesn't brush him often enough. Also he hates it when his furs are being tugged about by the comb, he's a sookie.

Not sure what's the papers I bought are for, the one I use for watercolour practices. They're thicker than normal paper but definitely too thin for proper watercolouring. But why not use them, since I already have them around :D.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you c-squared :).

reminds me to the dog of some friends :)

Aaahhh! I wish you would take some pictures with them, and maybe they can accompany you to the fantasy world as some kind of furry sidekicks :D.

Hahahaha he looks so cute! Just chilling along with the flowers. The thing about thin paper is that you get more intense colors easier, that's a plus, but if you mess it you can't 'lift' it up without damaging the paper.

Thanks for sharing!

Ohhh, that sounds about right. I notice the colours pop up easier than usual but I didn't know it's because of the thin paper.

Thanks for the info siucatti :).

Ohhhh! he is cute! looks really content with life, lying there between the flowers :)

That is indeed the life of a loved doggo. Live free without care about anything, except when food is late and bath time is coming lol.

Thanks Ulla :).

Hi @scrawly!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.555 which ranks you at #1917 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 197 contributions, your post is ranked at #23.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Whoa nice textures :D I should paint my doggies.
(。T ω T。)

Did doggie posed for you or is it from imagination/memory?

Znkd's doggos!!! I wanna see them :D :D :D.

Though he does this pose all the time, I still need him to pose for me in order to draw him. I have bad memory ^^;.

He seems like a gentle fellow, happy and beautiful, enjoying the garden with his tongue lolling out like as if he has been frolicking and running and having a grand time under the sunny day :D :D :D

I love the richness of the colours of his fur in this picture, @scrawly :D You captured that 'red' tone that people talk about when they mean burnished auburn :D So beautiful and so vibrant * ___ *

The cheap paper occasionally liberate me from feeling inhibited when I'm practicing so there's perks for using them, from time to time, for sure :D

Gorgeous doggo piccar * ____ * Love the step by step, too <3 <3 <3

He's a lazy bum but he does enjoy checking the garden's perimeter and sniffing around for worms to play with ^^;.

Those red colours of a Pomeranian is really smashing and vibrant, they are like little furry suns that can move. I'm not sure if I capture it nicely, but thanks anyway for your kind praises.

And yes, cheap paper sometimes feels so good to use because they're guilt free. Kehehe, real watercolour papers are so expensive and from time to time, their values cause me some additional mental stress.

Thank you spider :D.

Congratulations @scrawly! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Ooooooooohhh!!!! Wow, my account is one year old!

^__^

Happy Steem Birthday @scrawly
🎈🎉🎂🎈🎉

Aww thank you very much =).

So adorable.
It looks like he is going to come out of the paper any moment!

Hehehe I wish he can do that. Travel through painting so I can hug him anytime I want :D.

Thanks Djynn.

Owww flower-doggo soo cute and fluffy :D

He is indeed my lil furry floof <3.

Very nice drawing. These are not my favourite kind of pets. I'm more into cats. 😛

I prefer dogs than cats, but both are great companions :).

WOW! Very cute work!

Thank you :).

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by scrawly from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.