You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: .

in #painting5 years ago

OMG this is magical * ____ *

HOOOOOOOOOWWWWWWWWWWWW

how you do such beautiful piece??? yes i know the step by step is there, but .............how?

so delicate, and yet so beautifully defined, and the colours! THE COLOURS of soft yet absolutely blossoming rose * ___ * A magical creation... i am without ability to make words /o\

This is outstanding, @scrawly ! Each petal looks perfect * ___ * I love how you painted the petals away from the center with less definition, because this brings into focus the petals near the head into even better contrast and highlight :)

Gorgeous

absolutely gorgeous * __ *

resteems

Sort:  

Umm a lot of waiting for water to dry, some more patience and teeth gnashing when applying paint at difficult parts of the picture, and a little of luck. I think that's the ingredient to make this picture. I like how soft it is and I'm happy with the result but I feel that there's something missing. Ah well, I have a noisy brain so I should ignore it from time to time.

Thank you spider, I'm glad that you like this one a lot :D.