PAINTING: my life, my passion.

in #paintings6 years ago

Growing up in the street of essi layout warri, Delta state.Nigeria. i always have this love and passion for painting and also designing of houses. this passion was there but took a quite number of years to be expressed. I lived with a family which have love for degrees(bsc.msc.phd). They never supported the idea of painting. though currently doing my first degree(bsc) i never allowed that to kill the passion i have.

As a young boy in school, opportinuity came for me to really actualized my potentials. I painted and design houses for people in my neighbourhood. And they where really lovely. I started printing cards and flires to advertised what i do. I supported myself with that in school and today dad and mummy are really proud when they see my works.
All paintings are done by @samorowo.if you love paintings an designing of houses you can comment with pictures of works done or lovely paintings of houses seen.
REMEMBER NEVER TO GIVE UP ON YOUR PASSION. Love you guys

Sort:  

I hope you are pursuing a degree in arts, it might motivate and inspire you more, i wish you all the best in everything your hands touch.

Thanks bro

Good opinion