#introduceyourself - This is what i want you to know about me

in #pakistan7 years ago (edited)

Hi To all the Steemians and everyone who ever comes across this post.
Its me a pacifist from Pakistan.
I am a business graduate from a university in Islamabad , Pakistan. I would like to be a bit more honest before introducing yourself to a real me. What i am lacking in the life is the clarity. Every move i make, everything i plan and every plan i execute, i keep one basic and common goal in view; to learn something new, even if it makes me to unlearn something. But what i want to achieve is a system that ensures the sustainable development if not wholly then at least up to such an extent that it minimises the human suffering. I am not a stereotypical person who has nothing to talk about world peace, climate change and issues like global warming. Yes, i my primary concerns are related to all this stuff, but i want these issues to resonate in global community in more effective and personal way, so that thinking about them and even working about them doesn't feel cumbersome.
So, i am starting from the basic business projects, which implement my philosophy of sustainable development, so that before i start them advocating about them to the world, i make an implementation by myself and no one points a figure.
As far as my purpose of using Steemit is concerned, then there is very basic reason for it. I believe that cryptocurrencies and digitisation of assets is likely to make world enter in other era of advancement. So goal of sustainable development can never be achieved without taking into consideration the advancement in technology. Social and economic factors are key determinants of transition from one phase to another. The concept of digital assets is also likely to bring another economic model to the world.
In future you will see well researched posts on my behalf on the topics related to socio economic impacts and models, culture, history, civilisation and even entertainment as well. And i will see how well i am able to achieve clarity by seeing the comments of my fellow Steemians on them.
Thanks for reading to who i am and what i want to achieve.