Beauty of Northern parts of Pakistan Part 1

in #pakistan7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I was thinking that how people think about Pakistan and Pakistanis. I live in China and so I asked my chinese friends that what do they think about Pakistan and her people. Most of them gave a very positive response and told me that they want to visit Pakistan. I also asked some of my indian friends to give their views about Pakistan. They said that they have seen only the dark side of Pakistan that Indian media usually shows. In this blog I'm going to show you some pictures of northern part of Pakistan which has beautiful mountains and valleys.55817a0b4fae8.jpg

55816b17c0fd7.jpg
Media also shows that there is now educatoin in Pakistan but I'm proud to say that there are schools for boys and girls even in villages too. Cities have many public and private schools, colleges and universities.

55816b181db24.jpg

55816b1756647.jpg

()

55816b155141c.jpg

55816bb936dcb.jpg

I'll upload some more pictures of northern parts of Pakistan in other parts of this blog.

Sort:  

What i only know about pakistan is desert and a hot place also about the war, I think civil war. Well, those are nice photo of your place tho.

brother i know why you guys think like this. The pictures i have shown here are only some sceneries. I'll also write a blog about the cities of Pakistan.
Its not a desert. People know only what media shows.
A chinese friend asked me do you have internet back in your country?
and I was laughing because I talk to my family daily on whatsapp and make video calls.
Internet in Pakistan is far better than the one i'm using in china. LOL

Good looking photos. :)
Never been there but maybe someday.