You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you want to buy ghee in crypto-currency? OF COURSE YOU DO!

in #paleo7 years ago

They are adorable now, but they are about to grow up and be a bit more sophisticated! That hot date is medjool dates soaked in cinnamon, ginger and cardamom ghee. It is super crazy tasty. We are on Amazon, but would love to know if people like you would like to see a bitcoin option on our website. Would you purchase like that or would you just do amazon?

Sort:  

To be honest, I'm so new to crypto currency I don't even know how to use Bitcoins yet. Isn't that embarrassing?! I've got some catching up to do in this area, so I'm not the best person to ask about your proposal here. Although I don't have the Bitcoin know-how, my feeling is that your audience here on Steemit will be very interested to know about your Bitcoin option, and I think we are all anticipating a steady rise in the use of crypto currencies, including Steem. In the meantime, Amazon is awesome!

I'd love to purchase it here. Being one of the first specialty businesses in the crypto world shows you're ahead of the curve.