My Day – Markets and cookbooks

in #paleo7 years ago

I just wanted to share my day.

Today one of the nearby towns celebrated ‘Christmas in July’ with some Markets. It was such a lovely day. A great opportunity to share my cookbook ‘Inspired Energised Treats’ and chat to the locals about healthy lifestyles and motivation.

It gives me such a buzz to be out and about meeting new people and inspiring them to make better lifestyle choices.

Here are some photos from my day.

Selfie - Capella Markets.JPG

Selfie of the stall

The cookbook - Inspired Energised Treats

Some delicious treats

I hope you have all had a glorious day too

Love & Blessings,

Nic

P.S. I love sharing my journey and encouraging others to make lifestyle choices for the better.

For more information, lifestyle motivation, or recipes please head to http://www.nicspaleotreats.com/

Sort:  

@inspiredfood - I like your post.

Do you know that we started an UPVOTE drive to help genuine content creators on Steemit by supporting them with upvotes (in bulk) on their content if they win the contest. That's an excellent way to promote your post, win some UPVOTES and also new Followers!!

If you like to participate in the #AFOFA contest to win UPVOTES on your post, then please read Rules & Conditions and follow them to register yourself.

It will be fun! Steem ON!

For more details on the contest click here!

Energised Treats sounds great, need some of those to keep on Steemin ;)