Sort:  

You have used the Hashtag #[CC] and can now reward 133.0 comments under your post with one CC.

More information about the Commentcoin-Project can be found on this account.
You can easily add an upvote to this post to support the project.
Thanks for using it.

Happy comments.
Your CC-Team:
@kristall97 ([Code-Designer])
@alucian ([Project-Designer])

it's just a frustrated fundamentalist christian; never mind!

I know that...and I don't wanna change it...I'm not frustrated,but people have to see,and get use tu it..There is no director,or vice-president or else to cry to about it... Thanks for the reply! I appreciate it! I don't feel like a victim... I was just trying to illustrate...
If anything goes wrong with me...I should blame the Scotch makers..😎👍

Or the whales. A person with a big enough Steem Power can hunt down and crush the small fishes (mostly minnows and below. Even dolphins in some cases).

Huh, why is this? Have you ever criticised him, any account of his, downvoted him or done anything to provoke him? He's always spamming with many accounts but I never saw him downvoting.

Then you should ask him...

It's your downvote, you ask him :D

Just let it go,for now...I never downvoted him before,but I do downvote the Bible spam, Everytime I see it while I read a post.

Maybe he downvoted you because of disagreement on rewards. This is just/only an idea. There could be many reasons. SBI, self-upvote, and a lot of other things. Maybe even speaking the truth unknowingly. I mean the truth that we currently do not completely know (=our witness votes do not make any difference).

That's life on Steem. 😊