You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diamonds on the soles of my shoes

in #palnet5 years ago

Absolutely loved these pictures, if it was one or two pictures I really could leave it like normal blog but so many wonderful photos of just drops and droplets. Unbelievable to say the least, This post might have given inspiration to many steemiens to follow this suit and I am one among them. Infact I am from a place where there are frequent rains from mild to medium to heavy and enough of greenery, small plant all around, but never had an idea about even for snapping one photo till now, soon I will try.

Do u have any special techniques to catch such photos,

Your short descriptions in between the snaps was helpful in making this blog more attractive and among the numerous photo blogs in steemit this can be considered as outstanding.

Thanks and Cheers

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much! I hope others are inspired to try it. I have been inspired by others on Steemit to be more creative in general, so it's great to pass it along! I don't have any special technique. I just try really hard to hold still while taking the photos! I don't have a very good zoom, so I have to get really close to the droplets to capture them.

I do hope you try it! It takes a little patience, but it's worth it! Thank you for your great comment!

Posted using Partiko Android