The Christian faith of Jesus is a spiritual worldview!

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Some time ago I was praying to God our Father for wisdom to start a new signature blog on another social media platform.

At first, I wasn't sure about the niche. I wanted a niche that cleverly complemented my spiritual worldview as a Christian and enabled me to publish content that also testified of Jesus.

When the tribes began issuing smart contract tokens created by Steem Engine I was conflicted because I wanted to publish content conformable to their specific cause.

At first, I was under the impression only the tribe's tag for the blog feed was needed. However, that was not the case so back to the closet with the heavenly Father for more wisdom.

An honest assessment of myself indicated I was trying not to spread myself too thin by not having conflicting niches that fit the theme and purpose of the tribe's. But I realized that was a tough balancing act that would eventually drain my energy for writing.

As I was doing an assessment of the blogging platforms available to me, it dawned on me how to approach my professional blogging ambitions.

Write as an expression of a spiritual worldview and let the words flow from within the Christian persona.

The Christian worldview is from the Holy Bible with exclusivity, answering the important questions with coherent consistent absolute truth ~ the origin of all life, the meaning of life, the morality of life, and the destiny of every living soul born of a woman...

The origin of all life?

There is one eternal everlasting person being omniscient omnipresent omnipotent God the Creator having a relationship and communion with creation as Father Son Holy Ghost in the name Lord Jesus Christ the Word of God.

The meaning of life?

It is to have fellowship relationship and communion through the living love of life in our nostrils as the Spirit of God for his good pleasure toward health wealth happiness.

The morality of life?

Love with all thine heart soul mind strength God the Creator who made us for His good pleasure. Love your neighbor as yourself.

The destiny of life?

The earthly body of flesh made for the heavenly spirit soul born of God the Creator will die to return to the earth from which it was made. The disembodied heavenly spirit soul lives again forevermore always never-ending by the eternal everlasting spiritual living love of life according to the covenant promises of God the Creator.

The aforementioned Christian worldview is most refreshing because of its original content expressed in plain simple terms.

What's more exciting are the people that can identify with it and accept it as their own which is perfectly fine with me.

On many different levels, I think that is the whole point that I am making ~ the Christian faith of Jesus is a spiritual worldview!

If there is anything left to be desired from a comprehensive worldview, please comment and share it with me. I truly value your thoughts and feelings about this important matter.

Godspeed to paradise with unfeigned love magnified and multiplied in the grace of our Lord Jesus Christ the Word of God!

image.png


Pixabay is the source of picture

Sort:  

Congratulations @apostle-thomas! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!