You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Updates and a Statement That Needs To be made.

in #palnet5 years ago

Thanks for the update and it's great to see so much progress being made.

I want to be transparent and ask you about our two accounts that are set up to help musicians: @musicvoter and @musicvoter2.

The first is a pure curation trail that is used to support musicians however anyone can join it and we do not manually check that posts are music related as there is no way to do this. I did put in a suggestion last year that Steem Auto allow keywords/tags so that a curation trail would only upvote posts that contain one or more but I didn't get a response. I do however manually check all accounts that are added to the fanbase to make sure they are legitimate musicians or music fans with high quality posts.

So I have been staking all coins on @MusicVoter to help people that join and I want to check that that was OK?

The @MusicVoter2 account is for people to use the ATOM tokens they earn while listening to music on AtomCollectorRecords.com to request an upvote (1 ATOM = 1%). Every upvote is manually checked for quality and music related content.

Please let me know if I need to do anything.

Thank you!