You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pride of the Wealthy in Splinterlands

in #palnet5 years ago

I agree with you too @manniman, I also believe that balance should be imposed. I hope newbies like me in the field could hopefully join this too. I am afraid since I think that we need to invest a large amount to succeed here. Thanks for sharing your opinion to us.

Sort:  

Sometimes in life, balance is the most important thing. I could think of a few balance changes that I would implement into the game right away. By that, I don't mean disturbing the flow and the investment ideas, but making balance a real thing and creating a fair play experience.

  • drastically lower the costs for the creation of smaller tournaments
  • add starter boosts (more dec and special events) for real newbies
  • restrict card levels in ladder games intelligent from game to game
  • ban all none default summoner below diamond league
  • implement training mode with matchmaking
  • offer a second starterpack that is actually competitive
  • offer incentives for daily activities
  • give players the ability to decline ladder progression
  • maybe make boosters 100€ each and put only 2 cards in, that would be great!

These things would already erase so many hurdles!