Play is Never Fun Without The Proper Music Playlist.

in #palnet4 years ago (edited)

Pixabay

All work and no play makes jack a dull boy and what's play without an entertaining musical playlist.

I have several music playlist created for different moods and activities.There is the workout playlist when I want to go full beast mode and i have found that it has increased my endurance level and put the fun into working out.

Image source

There is the Night Blues playlist when I want to depressurise from the rigours of the day which sometimes puts me to sleep.
Image source

And my party anthems when I feel like stepping or when am in transit mode it makes driving more fun and interesting.I sometimes alternate it with my Cool playlist when the mood calls for it.
Image source

Currently building my bedroom playlist to provide some great background soundtracks for any and all vocals created.
Image source
Apart from setting the mood for a great cardio physical workout with a side of pleasure.Any music recommendations to improve upon the playlist will be greatly appreciated.

So you see music makes everything better even Indian Movies which I love by the way.

Sort:  

You know I have some peng songs for you!

My connect to some of the fine things of life.Ladies and gents I give you @blackgeek ;)

Congratulations @badmusgreene! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!