You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends of Gondor - Weekly Update 124: Powering Down Steem And Adding To Hive

in #palnet4 years ago

It has become a tool many people like to use. For myself the hours/actual time to full power is important, and I also like the voting CSI info, mainly for the number of accounts voted and unique accounts voted info. the CSI Number itself is pretty meaningless.

So I do appreciate it for that info.

Sort:  

I appreciate more people are using it as the main reason I made it was because the other clone was taken out as support for the BLM movement.

I mainly replaced a few strings in the JS of the original SteemWorld. I use Keychain when broadcasting a transaction there ad it's working so far without much change.

Any issue regarding HiveTasks I would like to see being posted as reply in that post.

if I ever have any I will thanks again.