You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends of Gondor - Weekly Update 155: Hive On The Run!

in #palnet3 years ago

I remember back in '17 when I started with a temporary loan of 15 steem, when in early '18 you and Asher helped me get to minnow status, and how we longed for the two cent and nickle days of vote casting value. It has take a few years, and a hard fork split, but those days are well in the past now. I see the account is closing in on its own native 9000 HP, and I am getting close to my own 8000 HP. A long road, but it has been a fun one to travel.

Sort:  

Yep I have always said it is all about having fun along the way.

@old-guy-photos ,

You are indeed proof of "practicing what you preach"... you generously delegated some SP to me back in the day. This allowed me to start my journey on the Blockchain, along with all the other wonderful people from @teamusa, @theterminal, and now... I too am trying to pay it forward.

Paying it forward is a great way to live and to help the chain. Well done, Sir.

Definitely! I think that's the part that many people miss. ;)

Loading...

Yes I remember those days too Bash! And while its been long, its also been short too! We've been through a lot together, but 3 years is just getting started! Congrats on getting to 8000 Bash! And hope all is well with you and the family :)

Loading...