I'm a Trekkie and I'm going to spoil the **** out of Star Trek: Picard s01e03 *Spoilers*

in #palnet4 years ago

Basically Picard is an idiot or a dickhead.

Went to Costco and got some crappy acting.

image.png

Prequel on why Picard walked out of Star Fleet w/ Raf 1st officer. Androids attack Star Fleet while it was about to save a race on the eve of extinction. Picard quits say's up you I'm gonna make wine. I'm trying to save you some time.

So at the end he will right his wrong!

Bad.
4/10

Sort:  

@bearbear613 you should watch The Orville on Hulu . I think you would enjoy it .

Yah someone on youtube was saying the orville is fantastic. I might just check it out. I'm very disappointed in Picard. I'm sure it may have one or too redeeming episodes.

Season one of "the orville" was promising.

Season two of "the orville" was just "marriage story" in space.

I probably won't bother with season three.

Oh, and season two of "the expanse" is the greatest science fiction program I've ever seen.

Season three of "the expanse" was boring (with a couple of high-points).

Season four of "the expanse" is unwatchable.

That's a spoiler but I hope to see it regardless. Best @bearbear613

It is only a 4/10 as long as you aren't assuming cannon, character history, science fiction making scientific sense...

Else, it really rates a -4 of 10

 4 years ago  Reveal Comment