You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Need To Stake Your Palcoin

in #palnet5 years ago

Here my 2 cents for your bills. Lol.
I am writing a blog post which I'm sure I'll postbusing Palnet.io
From what I understand I'll earn Palcoins in addition to a normal Steem post earnings if I post via Palnet right ?
Just like Partiko points ?
Do they distribute palcoins for upvotes and comments done via Palnet too ?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for your 2 cents comment man😂. Yes, posting via palnet.io is like posting via partiko. As regards your last question, palnet earnings currently appears is single digit 1 but I read somewhere they're working on making it 0.01. Because of the single digit thingy people are not seeing the effect of earning they receive on their comments and upvotes they give because it works the same way as it does on Steemit. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko Android