Seeing what’s up with PALNet

in #palnet5 years ago

So I’ve been on Steemit for almost a month now and I’ve been more and more excited to get into crypto. So personally I’ve been exploring all the different tags and categories and PALNet has popped up more than a few times.
what I understand is it’s just like steemit, it posts to steemit, you earn on steemit all the same. but you have the ability to make PAL from posts posted through PALNet.io .

Personally I’m excited but I don’t know really how excited I am, but I don’t want to get discouraged because I feel like there’s a dual chance to earn crypto this way. I’m glad for the branches because of the diversities of coin make the market more profitable from because if one coin goes one way it doesn’t necessarily effect other coins always or at all or we can benefit more with a market that has complementary trends.

In short I suppose I don’t know if I’m glad to be here yet. I hope so. I already am kind of an addict to steemit and like I’ve said it great in my opinion and I hope to cultivate more crypto in coming weeks through PALNet.

Thank you all for your time and I hope to here any great tips or other useful things about steemit/PALNet

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, Steemit, Palnet, and crypto world in general. Have you join the chat group on discord? How did you find about steemit in the first place?

I haven’t actually my place with my desktop has discord but no internet at the moment and I haven’t really used discord much. My friend showed me steemit about 5 weeks ago and as soon as my account was ready I have replaced almost all of my social media apps. I found out about PALNet on steemit

Honestly it is crazy smart to stack up on as much Palcoin as you can right now. Air drop is pretty much over, prices are starting to climb now as supply is starting to slow down and heck you earn rewards here and steemit at the same time! Plus it is a good, honest and hard working community that in my opinion has accomplished much more in 1 month then steemit has all year.