Let's Go Brandon Rap Song! Instant Classic Worldwide.

in #palnet2 years ago (edited)

This song has reached the #1 spot on itunes today. We have NEVER seen stadiums, concerts and large events rebel against a "President" like this before. This is not my content, I just feel like this video has become so big it need to be on the blockchain. This reporter has no idea how one little comment could change her whole life.

The Artist who made this video is: Loza Alexander and he can be found on YouTube. (For now)

The Original Interview that started it all can be found here:

Sort:  

Too be honest I hadn’t watched the Brandon Brown interview until I saw you post this video. I looked it up… it’s crazy how far they’ll go to try to cover something so obvious. The thing is some people (very few) will actually believe the chants were “Let’s go Brandon”. Anybody with working ears and a sound mind can hear what’s really being said though. “Fuck Joe Biden”. It’s so much bigger than Biden though. Fuck those far above the prez who look at us as nothing more than chattel.

Amen brother...I'm on your side.

I wonder if those who voted him in are finally getting buyers remorse.

At the of the interview that slipped on stair of on boarding of airbus is hilarious too, that rap music is very popular but we have limited access or found content as continent issue, but sounds always rock.

Hey @broncnutz, sorry to jump in off-topic.
Do you mind reviewing and supporting the Hive Authentication Services proposal? That would be much appreciated.
Your feedback about the project is welcome too.
Thank you.

Haha. That is great. I've seen the original interview, but not the song. That is hilarious. Glad to see a rapper getting this out to those who need to hear it most!

Lets Go Bradon, Fuck Joe Biden, they are homophones!!!
Rebel and courageous mixtape from Loza, but YouTube may take the video down tho 😆

😂 you're hilarious

Let's go brandon is become meme material content where many rap song has been created .The president Joe Biden protest made this line in the conversion of F*** joe Biden. I also created some meme on that beautiful interview.

I haven't had a TV for twenty years, and I no longer live in the USA, so I'm a bit disconnected, so I hadn't heard of this. If they were saying "F*ck President Camacho," I know what the result would be....

Good music and sound

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 1100 posts.
Your next target is to reach 1200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Song is really awesome. Thank you @broncnutz for sharing this song.

I think that your Votes are Given like Bot LOL... By the Way Bro, The Music is great. love from pakistan

think Trump can come back in 2024?

yea but he might try for house speaker too. he will be around somehow i think

Artists are activists, @Broncnutz or can be 🤗

Much gratitude for supporting the work of this artist!
Happy to see you enjoyed my latest post on 3speak ✌🏼Hope, too, you will continue to find value in my reflections & meditations ✨


img_6963.png

@broncnutz hey thank you bro. You’re the best !! Thanks for all your kind support. Much appreciated.

please consider reviewing your witness votes

image.png