You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Monetary Policy of Neoxian

in #palnet5 years ago

Some idiot keeps buying those miners today... I thought it was crazy when I saw them at 220 Steem but after I realized how you were doing the releases, I was fully onboard. I've stacked up a few miners now and think I'm done buying but I really like what you are doing here and I'm hopeful that this community is going to be great.

I like the idea of having a nice "police" account out there in the wild. The tribes are like micro communities that can have a structure in place to promote good content and discourage bad content. The police account quickly becomes a strong deterrent for blatant exploitation.

I think you are doing a good job so far and to me the NeoXAg and NoeXAgM are the most valuable tokens floating around right now.

Sort:  

It was you.... 🤣🤣🤣 seriously though that's still a good price IMO. More will sell and I agree with your comment..... 💯

Posted using Partiko Android