A Close-Up with the Plants!

in #palnet5 years ago

20190713_155237.jpg

I'm at a really fun place with my plants right now because they are growing so fast that you can see the changes between each day. It's a gorgeous sunny day outside here so I think my plants might be a bit sad they are trapped inside today.

My wife has a few plants on the go outside that I will probably share with you all later in the week. You can almost see them in the background of this shot but they are just outside of the frame.

20190713_155248.jpg

And now for the companion pair on the other side of my hydroponics unit. You can see in this picture that I have capped all of the pods that aren't in use right now. I don't know if that will make a difference but I feel like it make the garden look a bit nicer.

If you really squint you can see a few sunflowers in the background. My wife bought them but they have really been struggling lately and I'm not sure how we are going to save them. They have just been sitting in the backyard looking sad all summer. Water usually perks them up temporarily but we've been getting worried that we might drown them if we keep the extra watering up.

Hope you enjoyed my plants because I plan on sharing a lot more over the course of the sumemr!

Sort:  

You got a 56.54% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @bwar! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

You just received a 7.32% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @bwar!
WaveSmall.gif

You got a 58.77% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @bwar!