Cannabis Creative Contest Week 5: A View From the Top

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

bw challenge.png

image.png

I've not done this in a while...

Get your mind outta the gutter! A contest! I've not entered a contest in a while... and in fact, I'm likely to enter another one... tomorrow. "What the heck is wrong with you?!", you may ask. "Meh", reply, "Sometimes it's just easier to be told what to post...sometimes." 😏

The Contest

The Art

Right down there, yup, just below all this, you'll find a true masterpiece of epic proportions. Like, it's amazing, bruh. Brace yourselves.

This was taken by me, with my sweet camera phone (Google Pixel) in 2017. We had ourselves a tiny little crop of ladies. I took a LOT of pics of them. However, for this challenge I tried several... but found that in black and white, for the image to be interesting it really needed to have a clear light source.

Eureka! I found one! Then it was only a matter of tweaking here and there and adding a little dark blur around the edges to really make her pop. She looks good. 😍 I wish I could remember (or would have labeled) what plant this was. I can guess it was a Sativa hybrid from the looks, but who knows? 🤣

View From the Top

from the top.jpg

rainbow motion.gif

Shows I do... just for you!

_The Play House 600x300.png

Listen at MSPWaves.com

OR

In the PAL DISCORD MSPWAVES-AUDIENCE

Topicstunes 600x300.png

rainbow motion.gif

image.png

💛carrie signature.gif

rainbow motion.gif

For more information on our community projects check out our JULY UPDATE.
Proud to be a.png
I'm a member of the @helpie Witness Team!
Click the pic to vote today!
😍

rainbow motion.gif

carrie mistress.png

imageedit_190_6955743227.png

logo_splinterlore_400.png

www.SPLINTERLANDS.io

dragon divider.png

Sort:  

Thank you for entering the contest!

Thanks for hosting, man. 😎

😂 hmm I guess you were high when you typed this up!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'll never tell!

Mwahahaha!! Edit: awesome photo BTW!

Hi, @carrieallen!

You just got a 0.26% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Awesome Pic @carrieallen ! Best of luck to you, I just entered too!🍀😎📷
Upped 💯! #weedcash #creativecoin #palnet

Wha?!?! Lemme go have a looksy at your weeeeeeeeds.
image.png