My Feels Today...

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Why hello there, muh sweet little bumble bees!



It's a whole new world here.

Below you'll find how I've been feeling the last 3 days...

The Obvious beginnings...

Contemplation stage (no conclusion drawn)...

Maybe drinks will help?

No. Pay attention, Carrie. You can handle this.

Sudden stress relapse!

Exhausted, somewhat defeated.

Still feeling insane...

I hope you're all coping with the changes better than I. 🤣 And if you get confused - holla! I was able to log in to all the new places (obviously) with little to no hitches. 🥰

So many new things on the horizon. So much uncertainty. Just remember, it's totally okay to walk away for a few minutes and come back... especially while the HIVE is in its beginnings. I find I had similar issues when first starting Steemit and then Steempeak too. They'll get it.

In the meantime,



💛

Sort:  

One love! Together we are the strongest!

WE'VE ALL GOT HIVES!!!.

WAIT... IS THIS THE YELLING COMMUNITY?

I HATE ALL THE THINGS!!!

TODAY IS ONLY FOR CRYING.

EVERYONE IS HORRIBLE AND MEAN.

AND THE SPAM. IT'S EVERYWHERE!!

Have a bath and play Odds Are by The Barenaked Ladies.

Oh! Excellent idea. I do love some Barenaked Ladies.

We must be linked our stages are matching perfectly!

A big hug to you too, sweet @carrieallen! 🥰🌺🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

![](https://i.imgur.com/BNbGH7y.png)

OMG! I found a PINK DINO in bitmoji!!! (it's up there... it won't render, but there's a link)

Unfortunately, I don't think you'll get to see it. 😭 Hive not quite ready to upload pics on the regular yet. #soon #itsliketheolddays

Hahaha, a PINK DINO!!! How cool is that, sweet @carrieallen! This one has green spots on her.
image.png
I tried replying to your comment on Hive and it won't let me. I am doing this via PeakD, and hopefully, it goes through!
Have a lovely day, my dearest friend, take care and be safe always 🥰🌺🤙, a million hugs and kisses with lots of love 🤗💕💋!

lol I have all the feels as well!

All an attack of anxiety and stress hahaha ... this last month has been strong ... although really this year is loaded with many things and revolutions within Steemit and outside in the real world. Is it for being a leap year? The truth is that we have to try to control ourselves, take good care of ourselves and be close to our loved ones ...