Today I visited a friend of mine staying in a remote rural area

in #palnet5 years ago

Again I forgot to run a actifit app in the morning and found it out at almost evening.
Hope new Actifit app has a automatic run function after local midnight.

Visited a friend of mine, staying in a romote facility.
He is getting old, but staying in the romote area that make him away from urban toxic environment.

He looks much younger than his age and calm.
I hope he live long and enjoy healthy life.

It took 6 hours drive to travel back and forth with my wife.
We hurried home just right after saying goodbye to him.

I am so sorry to my wife worrying drowsy while driving and accompanied with me for saying that we should return home ASAP since I have an appointment in the music room to practice SAX.

Sort:  

It is good of you visiting an old friend from that facility, they just need friends like you in their situation. That is a long drive by the way @chairmanlee
Best regards. :D