November Song For Rainy Dismembers

in #palnet3 years ago

Hello, fine people of the blockchain. What a halloween that was o,,,o


So immediately before, my monitor broke. Very sad. I'd used it for nearly a year.
So I had to cough up money for a new one. Which sucked, but holy cow, I had no idea how much nicer a 40 inch screen is versus a 32. You can get so much more done and see so much more.
It looks so great :3

Anywho, I'm afraid I have to keep this somewhat short. But as I'm finally back in operation, I can release all of the things I planned on releasing for October.
Huzzah for that.

Last year, I recorded 21 demos. This year, I've written 9 more. All in all, there are 30. I'm hoping to get them all recorded. More importantly, I was hoping to at the very least beat my number from last year.

We will see if the unforgiving mistress that is time will be on my side this holiday season...
I hope this time of year is being kind to all of you and that you are making all of the money and spending time with those who matter most.

As always, thank you for listening and I promise to see you guys soon. For seriously. I'm super seriously right now.

Love you gaiz.
More soon.
~C.K.M.

Sort:  

That's gonna be a great song, love the riff :59, pretty and cool.

Congratulations @conversefiend! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 1000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 2000

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP