You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Future Community Vision: real buildings serving the crypto-sphere.

in #palnet5 years ago

Great introduction @djennyfloro

What I've learned within my life is that I like to believe not so much in projects as I belive in team/people behind those projects. I've known you just for a short while but you gaved me so far impression of very trustworthy and goal orientated person.

I found it still quite difficult to see "big picture", however I will keep an eye on your project. Hope it will flourish. Fingers crossed :)

Delegate power (even 1 SP helps and counts) to @djenny.floro that

do you have 2 different accounts? I'm a bit confused.

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

Yes, I have two accounts.
djennyfloro is my main account, and I mainly interact with people through it, it has the highest SP so far, and I use it to upvote the people I interact with through comments/mail/discord.

djenny.floro is my second account. It's a bit of a special account through. Actually, this account is made to upvote my posts & the webnovel, but the SP & money is not my own.

To make things clearer, djenny.floro upvotes me, so it would be a self-upvote if I used my own money to upvote me. That's why I thought of something: this account runs specifically with the donations & delegation of other people. That way, even modest donations (like cents of steems) have a long-lasting effect on the project since all the steems & SBD are transformed into SP, which upvote me in the long term.

It's a way to maximize the effect of each donation, that's why even if it upvotes me, it's not a self-vote, it's a vote from the people who support my project.

I set things that way because some people want to help but have very few SP & very few mana, so while they want to help me in the long term, they can't do so easily. With this system, they can participate, without depleting their limited resources.