Sort:  

There is no "not much" in my dictionary. Every building is made of bricks, the more bricks, the better cemented they are then the better the building's quality. It's the same for projects. Each person that comes in brings one's qualities with him/her; and by adding all the qualities together, you make a great project.

Future Media Vision is not a project that's born yesterday, and it's not going to kick off tomorrow too, but as each person brings in/ do something, the projects slowly complete / get its funds.

That means that the delegation you've made is one brick, and the help you provide me by making my post visible is another brick, and it will glue together with others' efforts, such as mine, and that of the people who delegate to djenny.floro, make donations etc, and that it will eventually lead to the full funding and completion.

As I said in my post, even 1SP help, so you should consider your 50 SP as a great gesture, and not something small :)