You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increasing Demand For Personal Details On The Crypto Ecosystem

in #palnet5 years ago

Dear @ketcom

Opening bank account can surely be a nightmare. Especially if you're trying to do that in forign country. Sometimes it's becoming 'mission unpossible'

In current days more than half world population is unbanked. That's just absolute disaster. Lack of access to banking system is what makes many people and economies struggle.

ps.
Do you use telegram by any chance?

I would like to take some of your time and share with you some vision/idea behind "project hope" that I've been working on with few other guys from Steemit.

I think that you would like what we're doing and you could also benefit from being part of our small community. Your content fits very well to our interests.

Would it be okey if I will send you an email explaining our goals and vision?

If your answer yes, then would you mind letting me know whats your current email address? Or reaching out to me? [email protected]?

Have a great weekend ahead buddy. Upvote on the way. Catch :)
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment, I have sent you and email. Please check the spam mails too. Cheers.

Sorry for not replying right away @ketcom

Past few days has been quite busy and stressful. I got sick and the moment I was getting better - Keisha (my beloved wife) got sick. So I hardly had time to do any work.

Will be catching up now :)
Thx for patience

Very sorry to hear that, I wish you all get better soon. Cheers.