Ugh not posting on Leo anymore.

in #palnet4 years ago

I know my last post wasn't oozing money and coin talk. But I felt like I talked about being positive and not listening to others opinions and trusting yourself when it came to investing and money.

I talked about God in the post too, whatever.

My post was a rant when I was tired after work, it wasn't some amazing post. I just felt like writing and I felt like it lightly touched on money towards the end so I used the Leo tag.

This is why I never understood Leo anyway. A coin/community that talks about coins and finance. Kinda strange. I personally don't even know how or why the price rose like it did. Weird hype.

I just won't bother with Leo. Might hold some tokens but that's about it.

I'm just annoyed that a single post I make that doesn't just gush about money gets a threat to be downvoted.

Message received, I'm sure Leo will be fine without my posts anyway LOL.

Hope I don't continue to be threatened and harassed. I may be overreacting but I enjoy Hive and most of the tokens quite a lot. It would suck if I start getting downvotes. The Leo community can stick to their boring money talk.

The community isn't for me anyway, I'll just stick to myself.