You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemfest Exposed | Eyes wide shut

in #palnet5 years ago

Am I really gone?

Or are they just trying to keep me silent?

Do I know too much?

Is this really @derangedvisions or someone posting on his behalf trying to reveal the truth?

Only time will tell...

You are on the correct path. It is bigger than any of us. Here is one of the 25 shots that I/he took that would not be deleted.

90558c606fb4ef77f258c9c4fecdea6b71d6cb8d.jpeg

Amazingly creative post. You should consider changing one of the tags to creativecoin to for CCC rewards, since my Steem vote is not worth much, and my CCC vote is worth quite a bit more.

Sort:  

I have no idea if this post is from an author who is joking or one of the crazy people here on steemit who thinks i use voice to skull to gang stalk etc :D I dunno man, from that this sounded funny, i hope rthey do have eyes wide shut party :D

Maybe @roelandp can bring some masks :D

oooh shiiiit these are actually expensive, lol who would have thought that illuminati party toys would be expensive and rare lol but iof you ordered an $80 mask replica from eyes wide shut and a cloak to wear at steemspeak youd fucking freak people out ... as long as at least 4 or 5 other people came with a mask and cloak too :D Only @roelandp or @ned can get the nice mask everyone else can just use cheap plane white masks and he can have the fancy one :D