Bitcoin Price Up To $10,643

in #palnet5 years ago

Right now the price of bitcoin is up to 10,643 and I'm glad that it was able to reach this price. It had gone down pretty bad and that's why I didn't post about it yesterday. Two days ago it was at 9,518 and yesterday it was just a little bit higher. I wasn't impressed yesterday so I didn't want to post. Well today it went up a bit by a bit over 1,000 since at least two days ago.

It went up by about 9.34% in the last 24 hours so that's pretty good. I'm glad to see it making a comeback so fast. I still think it needs to go up by another 1,000 soon so we can be back on track. I will check the price tomorrow and hopefully we have a great start to the weekend.

Sort:  

Looks like the attempt to smash the crypto market down was nothing but short lived.