You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Shares Level 19 Available...

in #palnet4 years ago

Thanks!

Can I give more that one sponsor nomination to the people? When yes, here is the list:

9x @animal-shelter
1x @marenontherun
1x @crazy-andy
1x @pjansen (by the way, he is twice on the list)
1x @seckorama
1x @amico
1x @justineh

That should be 15 in total. Thank you!

Sort:  

The max you can give to the same account is 2. I'll assign 2 to all 7 and you have one more to give away. Thanks for letting me now pjansen is twice on there, I'll probably overlooked he was already on there and will just have to add them up then.

OK, then add @pele23 to the list, please.

Thank you and you are welcome.

Ok, thanks for that, not sure what this all is, but I will check it out! !trdo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Comments can not get TRDO reward!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site